Grade Name Email

Junior High

   
Math 6/ Social Studies 6&7/ Science 6/ Math Lab/    
Science 7&8/ Language Arts 6 Penny Hardman

phardman@cannelton.k12.in.us

Math 7 & 8/ Pre-Algebra/ Algebra 1 Lisa Grose

lgrose@cannelton.k12.in.us

Language Arts 7, 8/ Careers/ Social Studies 8 Eric Harris

elharris84@gmail.com  

High School

   
Buisness Math/ Pre Cal/Trig/Discrete Math & Advanced Math/ Geometry/ Algebra 2 Janie Barnett jbarnett@cannelton.k12.in.us

English 9, 10, 11, 12/ Language Arts Lab/ Student Publications

Donna Bryan

dbryan@cannelton.k12.in.us

Science/Earth Science/ Biology 1 & 2/Chemistry/Enviromental Science/ Physics Jerry Smith

jsmith@cannelton.k12.in.us

U.S. History/ U.S. Government/ Psychology/ World History/ Civics/ Phys. Ed Mike Stenftenagel

mstenftenagel@cannelton.k12.in.us

Spanish 1, 2, 3, 4/ Two-D Art/ Three-D Art/ Theresa Noland

tnoland@cannelton.k12.in.us

Study Hall/Computer Lab Lisa Havener

lhavener@cannelton.k12.in.us

Careers/Health and Wellness Education Marion Chapman

mchapman@cannelton.k12.in.us

Athletic Director/ Phys. Ed./ Drivers Ed./ Discipline Brian Garrett

bgarrett@cannelton.k12.in.us

Speech/Hearing Specialist Karen Thielen kthielen@cannelton.k12.in.us
Special Ed/Basic Skills Allcia Conner

aklueh@cannelton.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant Carla Hunter chunter@cannelton.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant June Terry  
Custodian David Seifert  
Custodian Betsy Riley  
Cook/Cafeteria Manager Jan Fugate  
Counselor Dan Freed

dfreed@cannelton.k12.iu.us

Secretary and Treasurer Lisa Harris lharris@cannelton.k12.in.us
Principal Marion Chapman mchapman@cannelton.k12.in.us