Grade Name Email
First Michelle Garrett

mgarrett@cannelton.k12.in.us

Second Lora Melton

lmelton@cannelton.k12.in.us

Third Jamie Powers jpowers@cannelton.k12.in.us
Fourth Pam Curtiss

pcurtiss@cannelton.k12.in.us

Fifth Joan Goble

jgoble@cannelton.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

Sharla Adams sadams@cannelton.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Leah Ball lball@cannelton.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kassi Harpenau khemming@cannelton.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Casie Quinn cquinn@cannelton.k12.in.us
Special Ed Teacher Shelly Masterson

smasterson@cannelton.k12.in.us

Speech/Language Therapist Karen Thielen kthielen@cannelton.k12.in.us
Custodian Russel Bolin  
Cook Roxanne Simpson  
Secretary and Treasurer Jane Hayden

jhayden@cannelton.k12.in.us

Elementary Principal Beverly Conrad

bconrad@cannelton.k12.in.us