Preschool Teacher
Margie Weatherholt mweatherholt@cannelton.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant-

Charlena Hemmings

 

chemmings@cannelton.k12.in.us

Kindergarten Teacher
Michelle Coleman mcoleman@cannelton.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant-

Julie Harris

 

jharris@cannelton.k12.in.us

Custodian
Tonya Loyless

tloyless@cannelton.k12.in.us

Elementary Principal
Beverly Conrad bconrad@cannelton.k12.in.us
Secretary
Jane Efinger-Hayden jhayden@cannelton.k12.in.us