Grade Name Email
  First Michelle Garrett

mgarrett@cannelton.k12.in.us

LoraMelton Second Lora Melton

lmelton@cannelton.k12.in.us

MargieWeatherholt Third Margie Weatherholt mweatherholt@cannelton.k12.in.us
JamiePowers Fourth Jamie Powers

jpowers@cannelton.k12.in.us

JoanGoble Fifth Joan Goble

jgoble@cannelton.k12.in.us

SharlaAdams

Instructional Assistant

Sharla Adams sadams@cannelton.k12.in.us
  Instructional Assistant Leah Ball lball@cannelton.k12.in.us
  Math Coach Shelly Gagliardi

smasterson@cannelton.k12.in.us

  Speech/Language Therapist Karen Thielen kthielen@cannelton.k12.in.us
  Custodian Russell Bolin  
  Cook Roxanne Simpson  
JaneHayden Secretary and Treasurer Jane Hayden

jhayden@cannelton.k12.in.us

RogerFisher Elementary Principal Roger Fisher

rfisher@cannelton.k12.in.us